Main staff

Vladimir Osipov scientific leader, deputy director
PHONE: 7-49621-63343
E-mail: osipov@theor.jinr.ru

Evgeny Kochetov head of the sector
PHONE: +7-49621-62109
E-mail: kochetov@theor.jinr.ru

Mikhail Smondyrev leading researcher
PHONE: +7-49621-65748
E-mail: smond@theor.jinr.ru

Yury Shukrinov senior researcher
PHONE: +7-49621-63351
E-mail: shukrinv@theor.jinr.ru

Alexei Chizhov senior researcher
PHONE: 7-49621-62533
E-mail:
chizhov@theor.jinr.ru

Sergey Krasavin senior researcher
PHONE: +7-49621-63764
E-mail:
krasavin@theor.jinr.ru

Richard Pinčak senior researcher
PHONE: +7-92659-84972, +4-21907-936147
E-mail: pincak@theor.jinr.ru

Vladimir Plechko senior researcher
PHONE: +7-49621-63749
E-mail: plechko@theor.jinr.ru

Igor Sobolev research scientist, BLTP system administrator
PHONE: +7-49621-63749
E-mail: sobolev@theor.jinr.ru

Dmitry Kolesnikov research scientist
PHONE: +7-49621-62533
E-mail: kolesnik@theor.jinr.ru

Olga Sadykova (Isaeva) research scientist
PHONE: +7-49621-63384
E-mail: issaeva@theor.jinr.ru

Vsevolod Katkov research scientist
PHONE: +7-49621-63384
E-mail: katkov@theor.jinr.ru

Jan Smotlacha research scientist
PHONE: +7-49621-63143
E-mail: smotlacha@theor.jinr.ru

Eugen Anitas senior researcher
PHONE: +7-49621-62123
E-mail: anitas@theor.jinr.ru

Visiting scientists

Michal Pudlak senior researcher
PHONE: +4-2155-7204137
E-mail: pudlak@saske.sk

Igor Bejenari research scientist
Phone: +373 22 739033
E-mail: bejenari@lises.asm.md