Main Page
  General Information
  List of Participants
  Programme
  Travel Information
  Poster
  Previous Events
  Contacts

Ambasciata d'Italia Mosca

JINR Dubna

 

 

Preliminary List of Participants:

  1. Irina Aref'eva (Steklov Mathematical Institute) arefeva@mi.ras.ru
  2. Michel Balazard (French Embassy and Marseille Luminy, France) michele.balazard@diplomatie.gouv.fr
  3. Alexander Belavin (Landau Institute for Theoretical Physiscs, Chernogolovka, Russia) belavin@itp.ac.ru
  4. Stefano Bellucci (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati, INFN, Italy) bellucci@lnf.infn.it
  5. Victor Berezin (Institute for Nuclear Research, Russian Academy of Sciences ) berezin@ms2.inr.ac.ru
  6. Igor Bogolubsky (JINR, Dubna) bogolubs@jinr.ru
  7. Guillaume Bossard (Ecole Polytechnique, France) guillaume.bossard@cpht.polytechnique.fr
  8. Alexander Bufetov (CNRS, Marseille, France) bufetov@mi.ras.ru
  9. Cestmir Burdik (FNSPE CTU in Prague and BLTPh, JINR ) burdik@kmlinux.fjfi.cvut.cz
  10. Alexander Burinskii (NSI Russian Academy of Sciences) bur@ibrae.ac.ru
  11. Leonardo Castellani ( Universita del Piemonte Orientale) leonardo.castellani@mfn.unipmn.it
  12. Yury Chernyakov (ITEP, Moscow, Russia) chernyakov@itep.ru
  13. Alain Connes (IHES, France) alain@connes.org
  14. Ariunzul Davgadorj ((BLTP JINR, Dubna) adagv@theor.jinr.ru
  15. Evgeny Davydov (JINR, Dubna) davydov@theor.jinr.ru
  16. Francois Delduc (ENS, Lyon, France) Francois.Delduc@ens-lyon.fr
  17. Boris Dubrovin (SISSA, Trieste, Italy) dubrovin@sissa.it
  18. Ludvig D. Faddeev (Steklov Math, St.Petersburg, Russia) faddeev@pdmi.ras.ru
  19. Sergey Fedoruk (BLTP JINR, Dubna) fedoruk@theor.jinr.ru
  20. Alexander Filippov (BLTP JINR, Dubna) filippov@theor.jinr.ru
  21. Giovanni Forni (Univ. Maryland, USA) gforni@math.umd.edu
  22. Pietro Fré (Italian Embassy and Univ. Torino, Italy) pietro.fre@esteri.it
  23. Pietro Antonio Grassi ( Universita del Piemonte Orientale) pietro.antonio.grassi@gmail.com
  24. Alexei Isaev (BLTP JINR, Dubna) isaevap@theor.jinr.ru
  25. Evgeny Ivanov (BLTP JINR, Dubna) eivanov@theor.jinr.ru
  26. Vladimir Kadyshevsky (JINR, Dubna, Russia) kadyshev@jinr.ru
  27. Alexander Kamenshchik (University of Bologna, Italy) kamenshchik@bo.infn.it
  28. Vladimir Kazakov (ENS, France) kazakov@lpt.ens.fr
  29. Vladimir Kekelidze (LHEP JINR, Dubna) vladimir.kekelidze@cern.ch
  30. Anatoly Kotikov (BLTP JINR, Dubna) kotikov@theor.jinr.ru
  31. Sergey Krivonos (BLTP JINR, Dubna) krivonos@theor.jinr.ru
  32. Jean M. Maillet (ENS, Lyon, France) maillet@ens-lyon.fr
  33. Luca Marchese (Univ. Paris XIII, France) l.marchese@sns.it
  34. Matilde Marcolli (Caltech, USA) matilde@caltech.edu
  35. Stefano Marmi (Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy) s.marmi@sns.it
  36. Dario Martelli (Kings College, London, UK) dario.martelli@kcl.ac.uk
  37. Viktor A. Matveev (JINR, Dubna, Russia) matveev@inr.ac.ru
  38. Marta Mazzocco (Univ. Loughborough, UK) Marta.Mazzocco@manchester.ac.uk
  39. Igor Meshkov (JINR, Dubna) meshkov@jinr.ru
  40. Oleg Ogievetsky (Center of Theoretical Physics, Marseille, France) oleg@cpt.univ-mrs.fr
  41. Michela Petrini (Univ. Paris VI, France) petrini@lpthe.jussieu.fr
  42. Boris Pioline (Paris VI, France and CERN, Switzerland) pioline@lpthe.jussieu.fr
  43. Antonio Rivasplata (JINR & Universidad Nacional de Trujillo) arivas@theor.jinr.ru
  44. Augusto Sagnotti (Scuola Normale Superiore, Pisa, Italy) sagnotti@sns.it
  45. Georgy Sharygin (Moscow State University, Russia) sharygin@itep.ru
  46. Andrey Shcherbakov (Laboratori Nazionali di Frascati, INFN, Italy) ashcherb@lnf.infn.it
  47. Sunyoung Shin (BLTP JINR, Dubna) shin@theor.jinr.ru
  48. Alexander Silenko (Research Institute for Nuclear Problems, Minsk, Belarus) silenko@inp.minsk.by
  49. Andrey A. Slavnov (Steklov Mathematical Institute RAN) slavnov@mi.ras.ru
  50. Alexander Sorin (JINR, Dubna, Russia) sorin@theor.jinr.ru
  51. Piero Spillantini (Firenze University and INFN,Italy) spillantini@fi.infn.it
  52. Vyacheslav Spiridonov (JINR, Dubna, Russia) spiridon@theor.jinr.ru
  53. Alexey Starobinski (Chernogolovka & JINR, Russia) alstar@itp.ac.ru, alstar@landau.ac.ru
  54. Anton Sutulin (JINR, Dubna, Russia) sutulin@theor.jinr.ru
  55. Oleg Teryaev (JINR, Dubna, Russia) teryaev@theor.jinr.ru
  56. Alessandro Tomasiello (Univ. Milano Bicocca, Italy) tomasiel@gmail.com
  57. Mario Trigiante (Politecnico di Torino, Italy) mario.trigiante@gmail.com
  58. Grigory Trubnikov (JINR, Dubna) trubnikov@jinr.ru
  59. Nikolay Tyurin (JINR, Dubna, Russia) ntyurin@theor.jinr.ru
  60. Corinna Ulcigrai (Univ. Bristol, UK) corinna.ulcigrai@bristol.ac.uk
  61. Pierre Vanhove (IPhT and IHES, France) pierre.vanhove@cea.fr
  62. Mikhail Vasiliev (FIAN, Moscow, Russia) vasiliev@lpi.ru
  63. Igor Volovich (Steklov Mahematical Institute, Moscow, Russia) volovich@mi.ras.ru
  64. Alberto Zaffaroni (Univ. Milano Bicocca, Italy) Alberto.Zaffaroni@mib.infn.it
  65. Boris Zupnik (JINR, Dubna, Russia) zupnik@theor.jinr.ru
  66. Jean-Christofe Yoccoz (College de France) Assist: corvol_cdf@college-de-france.fr
.