Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna

Chern Institute of Mathematics, Nankai University, Tianjin

Alikhanov Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics, Moscow

National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow

  General Information
  Advisory Board
  Local Org. Com.
  List of Participants
  Travel Information



International Advisory Committee:

Alexander Belavin (L.D. Landau Inst. for Theor. Phys., Moscow, Russia)
Hermann Boos (Bergische Univ., Wuppertal, Germany)
Ludwig Faddeev (St. Petersburg Depart. of Steklov Math. Inst., Russia)
Mo-Lin Ge (Chern Institute of Math., China)
Evgeny Ivanov (BLTP, JINR, Dubna, Russia)
Oleg Ogievetsky (CTP, Marseille, France & LPI, Moscow, Russia)
Mikhail Olshanetsky (ITEP, Moscow, Russia)
Vladimir Rubtsov (University of Angers, France)
Alexander Zamolodchikov (Rutgers University, U.S.A. & L.D. Landau Inst. for Theor. Phys., Moscow, Russia)