International Conference "NUCLEAR STRUCTURE AND RELATED TOPICS" (NSRT18), will be organized by the Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics of the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research. The conference will be held in Burgas (Bulgaria) from 3 to 9 of June, 2018.

The Conference program will cover new experimental and theoretical developments in studies of nuclear structure phenomena from stable nuclei to borders of stability, nuclear physics with radioactive beams etc.

The main topics include:
- evolution of nuclear shells,
- collective phenomena and giant resonances,
- production and properties of exotic and superheavy nuclei,
- cluster structures and many-body correlations in nuclei,
- nuclear reaction dynamics and fission,
- sub- and near-barrier nucleus-nucleus collisions,
- nuclear astrophysics.

Angela Bracco (Milano, Italy) Marek Lewitowicz (GANIL, France)
Richard Casten (Yale, USA) Adam Maj (Krakow, Poland)
Jozsef Cseh (Debrecen, Hungary) Gabriel Martinez-Pinedo (GSI, Germany)
Sevdalina Dimitrova (Sofia, Bulgaria) Jie Meng (Beijing, China)
Sidney Gales (Orsay, France) Norbert Pietralla (Darmstadt, Germany)
Angela Gargano (Napoli, Italy) Sara Pirrone (Catania, Italy)
Nguyen Van Giai (Orsay, France) Georgi Rainovski (Sofia, Bulgaria)
Emiko Hiyama (RIKEN, Japan) Eduard Saperstein (Moscow, Russia)
Mikhail Itkis (Dubna, Russia) Achim Schwenk (Darmstadt, Germany)
Alexey Korsheninnikov (Moscow, Russia) Dimitar Tonev (Sofia, Bulgaria)
Latchesar Kostov (Sofia, Bulgaria) Dario Vretenar (Zagreb, Croatia)
Jan Kvasil (Prague, Czech Republic) Viktor Zamfir (Bucharest, Romania)
Horst Lenske (Giessen, Germany) Shan-Gui Zhou (Beijing, China)
R. Jolos (Dubna) Co-chairman  
V. Voronov (Dubna) Co-chairman  
Ch. Stoyanov (Sofia) Co-chairman  
T. Shneidman (Dubna) Scientific Secretary  
A. Andreev (Dubna)    
N. Antonenko (Dubna)    
N. Arsenyev (Dubna)    
S. Ershov (Dubna)    
G. Rainovski (Sofia)    
A. Vdovin (Dubna)