The JINR Prizes for the theoretical physics research

2011

First Prize

"Neutrinoless double-beta decay and double-electron capture"

<u>Authors:</u> Mikhail Krivoruchenko, Fedor Simkovic, Amand Faessler, Petr Vogel, Vadim Rodin

Second Prize

"Vacuum energy in quantum field theory with allowance for the boundary conditions"

Authors: Michael Bordag, Vladimir Vitalievich Nesterenko, Irina Georgievna Pirozhenko

.

2012

First Prize

"Differential equations and functional integral"

Authors: Garii Efimov

Second Prize

"Multichannel problems in low-dimentional few-body systems" Authors: Vladimir Melezhik

Special Prize

"New class of special function of mathematical physics" Authors: Vyacheslav Spiridonov